×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Keisha
Sydney
19.05.2019
Customer rating
Vicky 5 / 5
19.05.2019

Friendly and polite, came back to a clean apartment.

+
-
Customer
Anfal
Sydney
18.05.2019
Customer rating
Magali 4 / 5
18.05.2019

She is a good and nice person.

+
-
Customer
Andrew
Sydney
18.05.2019
Customer rating
Andrea Ines 5 / 5
18.05.2019

Andrea Ines did a great job. I had to be at work, so she got key from Apartment Concierge, let herself in, cleaned the apartment really well and then put all the cleaning stuff away, so apartment looked great upon my return from a long work day. Experience went really well/easy for me since I was busy.

+
-
Customer
Zane
Sydney
15.05.2019
Customer rating
Kamila Cristina Dias 5 / 5
15.05.2019

Kamila has a great level of communication and initiative that I rarely see. We hope we can keep using Kamila for our regular apartment cleans.

+
-
Customer
Katrin
Melbourne
13.05.2019
Customer rating
Martin Vu 5 / 5
13.05.2019

Good job, Thank you Martin

+
-
Customer
Julie
Sydney
13.05.2019
Customer rating
Luis Alfredo & Paula Rojas Robles 5 / 5
13.05.2019

On time & all cleaning was completed to a high quality. No request was too much

+
-
Customer
Maree
Melbourne
11.05.2019
Customer rating
Maria Paula 5 / 5
11.05.2019

Maria Paula is fantastic! She is reliable and very thorough and lovely person. Great job! Highly recommend.

+
-
Customer
J
Sydney
10.05.2019
Customer rating
Daria Kolesnikova 5 / 5
10.05.2019

Daria went beyond the need for a clean, always thorough in her job.

+
-
Customer
Betty
Melbourne
07.05.2019
Customer rating
Joao Pedro Kist 5 / 5
07.05.2019

We are renovating, moving, extending. Joao was able to navigate through all of this and do an exceptional job.

+
-
Customer
Karni
Sydney
06.05.2019
Customer rating
Luis Alfredo & Paula Rojas Robles 2 / 5
06.05.2019

The agent who books in the jobs forgot to book it in, so the cleaners were only contacted 45 mins after the cleaning was scheduled to start. They were already tired and angry before they started. The quality of the work was disappointing. The kitchen cupboard doors and empty drawers were left sticky and dirty. The windows weren’t cleaned at all. The job will need to be redone.

+
-
Customer
Frank
Sydney
05.05.2019
Customer rating
Christian & Pillar 5 / 5
05.05.2019

Very friendly and professional. Good experience

+
-
Customer
Dimitra
Sydney
03.05.2019
Customer rating
Florencia 5 / 5
03.05.2019

Turned up on time, was friendly and did a great job for the first time at my house

+
-
Customer
Ulick
Sydney
30.04.2019
Customer rating
Christian & Pillar 5 / 5
30.04.2019

On time and good cleaners. I would like to have them again

+
-
Customer
Brendan
Melbourne
26.04.2019
Customer rating
Martin Vu 5 / 5
26.04.2019

Martin is friendly and consistently a great cleaner

+
-
Customer
Martyn
Sydney
24.04.2019
Customer rating
Dina Milagros 4 / 5
24.04.2019

Very receptive to suggestions

+
-
Customer
Victor
Sydney
23.04.2019
Customer rating
Constanza Pinochet 5 / 5
23.04.2019

Very hard working, Constanza was very helpful in cleaning up our backyard.

+
-
Customer
Felicity
Melbourne
18.04.2019
Customer rating
Maria Paula 4 / 5
18.04.2019

very pleasant and hard working. Communicating clearly was a little difficult given that she spoke little English and i spoke no Spanish. But we managed and everything went well

+
-
Customer
Mikaela
Sydney
18.04.2019
Customer rating
Salome 5 / 5
18.04.2019

Great clean!

+
-
Customer
Diana
Sydney
15.04.2019
Customer rating
Max & Sofia 5 / 5
15.04.2019

Friendly, efficient. Job well done!

+
-
Customer
Sophia
Sydney
15.04.2019
Customer rating
Daria Kolesnikova 5 / 5
15.04.2019

The most thorough clean my place has ever had!

+
-
Customer
Maryam
Sydney
12.04.2019
Customer rating
Daria Kolesnikova 5 / 5
12.04.2019

Daria is an excellent cleaner! after a long search, we have finally found a great cleaner! She is always on time and is dedicated to her work. She looks after out house as if its her own. Very trustworthy... Thanks Daria!

+
-
Customer
Vanessa
Sydney
10.04.2019
Customer rating
Effie 5 / 5
10.04.2019

Great, friendly and professional and exceeded expectations.

+
-
Customer
Johnny
Melbourne
09.04.2019
Customer rating
Martin Vu 5 / 5
09.04.2019

Friendly, professional and a thorough clean

+
-
Customer
Jenny
Sydney
09.04.2019
Customer rating
Cindy Mabely Arango Canon 5 / 5
09.04.2019

Cindy was great. Would love her again.

+
-