×
How it works Pricing Help
Customer
Matthew
Sydney
19.03.2019
Customer rating
Daria Kolesnikova 5 / 5

Attention to detail was perfect, not just did what I said were priorities but lots of little extra things, definitely recommend.

+
-
Customer
Prabadisha
Sydney
18.03.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5

Excellent!!!

+
-
Customer
Caroline
Sydney
17.03.2019
Customer rating
Rosemarie 5 / 5

Rosemarie was excellent!

+
-
Customer
Bradley
Sydney
17.03.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5

Carolina does an exceptional job and is always very friendly!

+
-
Customer
Anthony
Melbourne
16.03.2019
Customer rating
Diana 1 / 5

Never responded to messages and never turned up to the appointment. Please cancel all future helpling cleans. Thanks

+
-
Customer
Rod
Melbourne
14.03.2019
Customer rating
Natalia 5 / 5

Always friendly and cleaned thoroughly

+
-
Customer
Lisa
Sydney
13.03.2019
Customer rating
Sujan Thapaliya 4 / 5

Arrived on time and got down to work quickly. Did a reasonable job.

+
-
Customer
Connie
Sydney
10.03.2019
Customer rating
Sandra Zulay Murcia 4 / 5

They come with 2 people and work very efficiently! Professional cleaning knowledge need to be improve. I am happy to use them again!

+
-
Customer
Edwina
Sydney
10.03.2019
Customer rating
Julie & Paola 2 / 5

They were 1.45 hours late. Did not stay they full amount of time paid for. All surfaces not cleaned, dirty. Foot prints left in bathroom. Shower not cleaned. Home security unplugged when there was a spare outlet to use and not plugged back in. Unit left unlocked when they left. Vincent however was a great help and sent two other cleaners who did a great job!

+
-
Customer
Verena
Melbourne
09.03.2019
Customer rating
Martin 4 / 5

I’ve used Martin to clean my apartment for several months and over time the quality of the clean declined. Dusting was rarely done and if so, it was done around items rather than picking them up and cleaning a surface thoroughly. Poor communication with no feedback regarding cleaning products running out.

+
-
Customer
Katherine
Sydney
09.03.2019
Customer rating
Vincent 5 / 5

The girls were fantastic. Quick and extremely thorough with great attention to detail

+
-
Customer
Danielle
Sydney
09.03.2019
Customer rating
Sujan Thapaliya 3 / 5

He didnt clean all that good, the kitchen cupboards were not even touched, when I complained to him he stated oh i forgot, it didnt even look like it was cleaned in 3 hours waste of money and time, now the real estate is asking was there a cleaner now i have to book someone else to clean what he should of done.....

+
-
Customer
Danielle
Sydney
07.03.2019
Customer rating
Sujan Thapaliya 4 / 5

He arrived on time, cleaning was ok my cupboards in the kitchen under the sink and beside the oven weren’t cleaned, so I had to do them today, wasn’t impressed and I can’t see the tiles moped either... I paid for 3 hours and I think it was all done in under 2

+
-
Customer
Sophia
Sydney
06.03.2019
Customer rating
Salome & Rocio 2 / 5

Arrived 2hrs late and left dirt in some of the cupboards and drawers. very disappointed.

+
-
Customer
Erica
Sydney
04.03.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5

Carolina is great very thorough, love having her clean our home

+
-
Customer
Robert
Sydney
04.03.2019
Customer rating
Julie & Paola 1 / 5

Nobody turned up but I was still charged and I am still waiting for an explanation and rectification

+
-
Customer
Gabriela
Sydney
02.03.2019
Customer rating
Yessenia Hernandez 5 / 5

Excellent cleaner, very happy with her cleaning, my home was spotless!

+
-
Customer
Gabriela
Sydney
02.03.2019
Customer rating
Yessenia Hernandez 5 / 5

Great cleaner, my home was spotless 👍🏼

+
-
Customer
Denni
Melbourne
26.02.2019
Customer rating
Catalina 5 / 5

great

+
-
Customer
Alyssa
Melbourne
26.02.2019
Customer rating
Natalia 5 / 5

Thank you Natalie! Your amazing!

+
-
Customer
Clementine
Melbourne
26.02.2019
Customer rating
Martin 5 / 5

Excellent

+
-
Customer
Adam
Sydney
25.02.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5

Top job. Very thorough and efficient.

+
-
Customer
Katherine
Sydney
25.02.2019
Customer rating
Salome & Rocio 5 / 5

They were right on time, efficient and professional. Did a great job cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Gabrielle
Sydney
24.02.2019
Customer rating
Manju & 1 / 5

I can't rate a clean that didn't happen. Manju didn't turn up. And I've still been charged for a service that wasn't provided.

+
-