×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Julia
Melbourne
13.07.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5
13.07.2019

Carolina was friendly and efficient. She did a good job.

+
-
Customer
Nisha
Sydney
11.07.2019
Customer rating
Sujan Thapaliya 1 / 5
11.07.2019

You are asking me to leave a feedback about someone who did not come for the clean and informed me 30 minutes into the cleaning time that he is not interested in the job. I have never seen anyone more UNRELIABLE.

+
-
Customer
Konstantino
Melbourne
10.07.2019
Customer rating
Beatriz Adriana Moncada 5 / 5
10.07.2019

Our first time having a cleaner so we were very impressed with how clean the apartment was. Much attention to detail.

+
-
Customer
Keisha
Sydney
09.07.2019
Customer rating
Kamila Cristina Dias 5 / 5
09.07.2019

Great attention to detail

+
-
Customer
Andrew
Sydney
06.07.2019
Customer rating
Max & Sofia 5 / 5
06.07.2019

thank you - the first service, so far so good.

+
-
Customer
Irene
Sydney
06.07.2019
Customer rating
Jay Tan 5 / 5
06.07.2019

Jay Tan was excellent.

+
-
Customer
Claudia
Sydney
04.07.2019
Customer rating
Christian & Pillar 5 / 5
04.07.2019

Very friendly and did a great job

+
-
Customer
Janni
Melbourne
02.07.2019
Customer rating
Adriana Vargas Corredor 5 / 5
02.07.2019

Adriana is brilliant! I highly recommend her! 😊

+
-
Customer
Pablo
Sydney
02.07.2019
Customer rating
Max & Sofia 5 / 5
02.07.2019

My apartment was spotless & tidy - great cleaning!

+
-
Customer
Fiona
Melbourne
02.07.2019
Customer rating
Daniela 5 / 5
02.07.2019

Great, happy with the clean :)

+
-
Customer
Selena
Melbourne
26.06.2019
Customer rating
Olga Lucia Forero 3 / 5
26.06.2019

The clean was fine, but took considerably longer than anticipated. I appreciated that Olga put in the effort to give the home a good clean. Olga was friendly and courteous. It would have been helpful to receive a call or msg advising that she was lost and would be late (just over 30 mins). It may also be helpful for others to know that Spanish is her primary language and her spoken English is limited. We won't be using Helpling again, not because of Olga, but because of the company's operations that rely on customers emailing (with a 24 hour service level!) rather than speaking to a human when assistance is required.

+
-
Customer
Marta
Sydney
19.06.2019
Customer rating
Cruz Julie 5 / 5
19.06.2019

They're an amazing team, I love so much their work, they're awesome! 😃

+
-
Customer
Matthew
Sydney
19.06.2019
Customer rating
Max & Sofia 5 / 5
19.06.2019

I had Max and Sofia over to help me clean while recovering from a broken leg. While the booking was for 2.5 hours they only stayed for half that time because there’s two of them, which worked great for me. I had a long list of things for them to do and they did it all with quality. They even helped me with a few extra things given my current situation. They’re also both very pleasant people. Thank you Max and Sofia!

+
-
Customer
Tom
Sydney
17.06.2019
Customer rating
Luisa Fernanda Solano 5 / 5
17.06.2019

Luisa was great! She arrived early and did a great job in cleaning everything we asked her to do. She is very friendly and is committed to completing the job asked of her. I highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Janelle
Melbourne
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Ximena Quintana 5 / 5
14.06.2019

She was fantastic! Hardworking and thorough. Highly recommend.

+
-
Customer
Luke
Melbourne
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Martin Vu 4 / 5
14.06.2019

Martin does a good job cleaning and responds well to feedback.

+
-
Customer
Sophie
Sydney
10.06.2019
Customer rating
Lupe 5 / 5
10.06.2019

Excellent and thorough. Very friendly.

+
-
Customer
Shrenik
Sydney
10.06.2019
Customer rating
Florencia 5 / 5
10.06.2019

Great cleaning, very meticulous. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Jessica
Melbourne
08.06.2019
Customer rating
Daniela 5 / 5
08.06.2019

Daniela did an amazing job. We were very happy with the clean.

+
-
Customer
Wei Nan
Sydney
05.06.2019
Customer rating
Lara Castignani 5 / 5
05.06.2019

Lara didn't show up. It was Martin and Victoria who turned up at my house. I am very happy with their service.

+
-
Customer
Mubashwer
Melbourne
01.06.2019
Customer rating
Sandra Julieth 5 / 5
01.06.2019

Cleaning was excellent!

+
-
Customer
Rebecca
Sydney
26.05.2019
Customer rating
Larissa Lopes 5 / 5
26.05.2019

Larissa is lovely! She arrived on time and did a beautiful job of cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Georgette
Sydney
23.05.2019
Customer rating
Sara 5 / 5
23.05.2019

She worked consistently, quickly and always with a smile

+
-
Customer
Clementine
Melbourne
23.05.2019
Customer rating
Hans Pizarro Diaz 5 / 5
23.05.2019

The last cleaning (20th of may) way done by Martin Wu and not Hans. I didn't like Martin and I don't want him anymore.

+
-