×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Elliot
Melbourne
09.11.2019
Customer rating
Olga Lucia Forero 5 / 5
09.11.2019

Great work. Thank you

+
-
Customer
Emma
Sydney
04.11.2019
Customer rating
Camila Mayorano 5 / 5
04.11.2019

Great clean

+
-
Customer
Patrick
Melbourne
30.10.2019
Customer rating
Andreína Carrillo 5 / 5
30.10.2019

Andreina is exceptional. Quality, friendly, punctual and always a pleasure to communicate with.

+
-
Customer
Vera
Sydney
30.10.2019
Customer rating
Kamila Cristina Dias 5 / 5
30.10.2019

Kamila is an excelent cleaner. We are happy to use her again.

+
-
Customer
Viktoria
Sydney
30.10.2019
Customer rating
Angi Canova 5 / 5
30.10.2019

Angi was great, always punctual, flexible and professional. She has great attention to detail and we highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Jenni
Sydney
24.10.2019
Customer rating
Dina Milagros 5 / 5
24.10.2019

Fast, efficient, punctual, friendly

+
-
Customer
Patricia
Sydney
24.10.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
24.10.2019

Lisa Maria is excellent,I could not fault her😊

+
-
Customer
Penny
Melbourne
23.10.2019
Customer rating
Ximena Carolina Martinez 4 / 5
23.10.2019

Very good.

+
-
Customer
Christian
Sydney
17.10.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
17.10.2019

This was not the cleaner that came. Requests to get this fixed were not actioned. Just filling in this review so that the site stops nagging me.

+
-
Customer
Rebecca
Sydney
11.10.2019
Customer rating
Alan Acevedo 5 / 5
11.10.2019

I was happy with the general clean. However, for 2.5 hours, attention to detail was missing in the bathroom - the bath taps, rail and toilet paper holder were not cleaned

+
-
Customer
Patricia
Sydney
07.10.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
07.10.2019

Lina Maria is a very good,fast cleaner.Chooses to bring her own quality products to work with. Very pleasant to have in the house.

+
-
Customer
Patricia
Sydney
07.10.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
07.10.2019

Lina Maria is a very good,fast cleaner.Chooses to bring her own quality products to work with. Very pleasant to have in the house.

+
-
Customer
Dalya
Sydney
03.10.2019
Customer rating
Sara 5 / 5
03.10.2019

Excellent

+
-
Customer
Elliot
Melbourne
29.09.2019
Customer rating
Olga Lucia Forero 5 / 5
29.09.2019

Very thorough and conscientious!

+
-
Customer
Maryam
Sydney
28.09.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
28.09.2019

Lina was amazing! She did a great job! Thank you!! Perfect!

+
-
Customer
Karissa
Sydney
27.09.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
27.09.2019

Thank you Lina, it was great having you yesterday to clean.

+
-
Customer
Jason
Sydney
25.09.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
25.09.2019

Very nice and timely. Appreciated the communication prior to the booking as well as at the time of service.

+
-
Customer
Verawati
Melbourne
13.09.2019
Customer rating
Daniela 5 / 5
13.09.2019

I havent use her I just want cancel with Helpling

+
-
Customer
Patricia
Sydney
11.09.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
11.09.2019

Lina Maria is wonderful😊 does and excellent cleaning job.Always helpful with everything.

+
-
Customer
Wei Nan
Sydney
09.09.2019
Customer rating
Lara Castignani 2 / 5
09.09.2019

Changed the time at last minute, also the cleaner is different every time.

+
-
Customer
Jessica
Sydney
31.08.2019
Customer rating
Salome 5 / 5
31.08.2019

Great clean! Very thorough and efficient. They were even able to get some marks out I thought we were destined to have to live with!

+
-
Customer
Patricia
Sydney
29.08.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
29.08.2019

Lina Maria Fierro did a very good cleaning job,she was most helpful and happy to do anything I asked her to do.She will be returning here in 2 weeks.

+
-
Customer
Helen
Sydney
19.08.2019
Customer rating
Nicole Marlene 3 / 5
19.08.2019

I didn't speak directly to Nicole - there was a bit of a mix up regarding arrival time and I had to leave the house before Nicole arrived, but it was all fixed in the end. Was lovely to come home to a clean house... :) Did a great job of the floors!

+
-
Customer
Janni
Melbourne
18.08.2019
Customer rating
Beatriz Adriana Moncada 5 / 5
18.08.2019

Excellent as always. Best cleaner I’ve ever had. Thank you Adriana!!

+
-