×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Frank
Sydney
05.05.2019
Customer rating
Christian & Pillar 5 / 5
05.05.2019

Very friendly and professional. Good experience

+
-
Customer
Dimitra
Sydney
03.05.2019
Customer rating
Florencia 5 / 5
03.05.2019

Turned up on time, was friendly and did a great job for the first time at my house

+
-
Customer
Ulick
Sydney
30.04.2019
Customer rating
Christian & Pillar 5 / 5
30.04.2019

On time and good cleaners. I would like to have them again

+
-
Customer
Brendan
Melbourne
26.04.2019
Customer rating
Martin Vu 5 / 5
26.04.2019

Martin is friendly and consistently a great cleaner

+
-
Customer
Martyn
Sydney
24.04.2019
Customer rating
Dina Milagros 4 / 5
24.04.2019

Very receptive to suggestions

+
-
Customer
Victor
Sydney
23.04.2019
Customer rating
Constanza Pinochet 5 / 5
23.04.2019

Very hard working, Constanza was very helpful in cleaning up our backyard.

+
-
Customer
Felicity
Melbourne
18.04.2019
Customer rating
Maria Paula 4 / 5
18.04.2019

very pleasant and hard working. Communicating clearly was a little difficult given that she spoke little English and i spoke no Spanish. But we managed and everything went well

+
-
Customer
Mikaela
Sydney
18.04.2019
Customer rating
Salome 5 / 5
18.04.2019

Great clean!

+
-
Customer
Diana
Sydney
15.04.2019
Customer rating
Max & Sofia 5 / 5
15.04.2019

Friendly, efficient. Job well done!

+
-
Customer
Sophia
Sydney
15.04.2019
Customer rating
Daria Kolesnikova 5 / 5
15.04.2019

The most thorough clean my place has ever had!

+
-
Customer
Maryam
Sydney
12.04.2019
Customer rating
Daria Kolesnikova 5 / 5
12.04.2019

Daria is an excellent cleaner! after a long search, we have finally found a great cleaner! She is always on time and is dedicated to her work. She looks after out house as if its her own. Very trustworthy... Thanks Daria!

+
-
Customer
Vanessa
Sydney
10.04.2019
Customer rating
Effie 5 / 5
10.04.2019

Great, friendly and professional and exceeded expectations.

+
-
Customer
Johnny
Melbourne
09.04.2019
Customer rating
Martin Vu 5 / 5
09.04.2019

Friendly, professional and a thorough clean

+
-
Customer
Jenny
Sydney
09.04.2019
Customer rating
Cindy Mabely Arango Canon 5 / 5
09.04.2019

Cindy was great. Would love her again.

+
-
Customer
Maree
Melbourne
08.04.2019
Customer rating
Maria Paula 5 / 5
08.04.2019

Maria Paula was great! she was on time, reliable and very thorough. Would definitely recommend. Thankyou.

+
-
Customer
Louisa
Sydney
07.04.2019
Customer rating
Constanza Pinochet 5 / 5
07.04.2019

Constanza did an amazing job cleaning my apartment. She has great dedication and attention to detail. She was also very friendly and took the time to ask what I wanted. Very happy with the result.

+
-
Customer
Anu
Sydney
06.04.2019
Customer rating
Daria Kolesnikova 4 / 5
06.04.2019

Daria did a great job. Came promptly on time and dusted the whole house. I would recommend her to anyone

+
-
Customer
Vesna
Sydney
01.04.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5
01.04.2019

Carolina is amazing! Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Fiona
Melbourne
29.03.2019
Customer rating
Hans Pizarro Diaz 5 / 5
29.03.2019

Great!

+
-
Customer
Fiona
Sydney
27.03.2019
Customer rating
Paula Alejandra Rodriguez 5 / 5
27.03.2019

Very happy with prompt, friendly and excellent service.

+
-
Customer
Debbie / Alan
Sydney
20.03.2019
Customer rating
Daria Kolesnikova 5 / 5
20.03.2019

Daria was professional and courteous and does a wonderful job.

+
-
Customer
Matthew
Sydney
19.03.2019
Customer rating
Daria Kolesnikova 5 / 5
19.03.2019

Attention to detail was perfect, not just did what I said were priorities but lots of little extra things, definitely recommend.

+
-
Customer
Prabadisha
Sydney
18.03.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5
18.03.2019

Excellent!!!

+
-
Customer
Caroline
Sydney
17.03.2019
Customer rating
Rosemarie 5 / 5
17.03.2019

Rosemarie was excellent!

+
-