×
How it works Pricing Help
Customer
Gayle
Melbourne
11.01.2019
Customer rating
Martin 5 / 5

Martin was thorough & pleasant & left my house in a wonderful condition

+
-
Customer
Keone
Melbourne
11.01.2019
Customer rating
Natalia 5 / 5

Natalia was great! She’s very friendly, worked quickly and we’re very happy with the standard of cleaning

+
-
Customer
Russ
Melbourne
10.01.2019
Customer rating
Natalia 5 / 5

Natalia was excellent all round, I intend to use her services again in the future!

+
-
Customer
Timothee
Melbourne
10.01.2019
Customer rating
Monica Rincon 5 / 5

Monica was AMAZING!!!!! above and beyond expectations!!!! I picked her regarding reviews and honestly don’t surprise me she had a 5 out of 5!!! She did an amazing job, her bio is saying « detail oriented » and I can 100% vouch for that point!! Thank you so much!

+
-
Customer
Rod
Melbourne
07.01.2019
Customer rating
Natalia 5 / 5

Very warm person, a delight to work with.

+
-
Customer
Laura
Melbourne
06.01.2019
Customer rating
Martin 5 / 5

Martin was very pleasant and hard-working.

+
-
Customer
Caroline
Sydney
06.01.2019
Customer rating
Maria Jose Medina Acevedo 5 / 5

Excellent cleaning and lovely personality

+
-
Customer
Caroline
Sydney
06.01.2019
Customer rating
Maria Jose Medina Acevedo 5 / 5

Maria is an excellent cleaner and a very friendly personality! Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Austeja
Sydney
04.01.2019
Customer rating
Francisca Ruiz 5 / 5

Francisca was great. She was lovely and did a thorough job.

+
-
Customer
Josh
Sydney
04.01.2019
Customer rating
Alejandra Nivia 5 / 5

Great clean. 2 person team made the job quick. They were very efficient but diligent and made sure to take care with their work. Would 100 % use again.

+
-
Customer
Luke
Melbourne
04.01.2019
Customer rating
Natalia 5 / 5

Natalia did a great job in a relatively short amount of time. She was friendly, good at general tidying and happy to clean things the way we asked. She also helped fold the washing! Would recommend!

+
-
Customer
Sandra
Melbourne
02.01.2019
Customer rating
Joao Pedro Kist 5 / 5

Very efficient and thorough. When he had finished what I requested he then cleaned the windows. He was friendly. I would strongly recommend him

+
-
Customer
Vida
Sydney
31.12.2018
Customer rating
Dina Milagros 3 / 5

It was my first time to call a cleaner but I thought she was very slow.

+
-
Customer
Sophia
Melbourne
30.12.2018
Customer rating
Natalia 5 / 5

natalia wa really excellent in her work!(:

+
-
Customer
Svetlana
Sydney
27.12.2018
Customer rating
Mayara Fernandes 2 / 5

The two young ladies who came were friendly and pleasant but they did not do a good job. They "missed" a lot of areas: under the beds, tables, etc. They didn't clean the toilets (despite my request). They cleaned only half of the kitchen surfaces and cupboards. They didn't clean the laundry and didn't dust the furniture in 2 bedrooms. I made a booking for 4 hours and they spent barely 2 hours. I am extremely dissatisfied with this service and would not use it again.

+
-
Customer
Shanell
Sydney
26.12.2018
Customer rating
Hanna Angalo 1 / 5

1st clean came 3 hours late. Second clean did not show up.

+
-
Customer
Umair
Sydney
24.12.2018
Customer rating
Ricky Singh 1 / 5

He did not show up after booking an appointment. Earlier he said I will come but that day(cleaning) he sent a message I can't come due to some urgent.

+
-
Customer
Teena
Sydney
22.12.2018
Customer rating
Lina 4 / 5

Cleaning was great! The best Helpling cleaner I’ve had for a while. She arrived late but messaged me beforehand to let me know which is fine for me.

+
-
Customer
Nigel
Sydney
21.12.2018
Customer rating
Alejandra Nivia 5 / 5

Ash and her colleague were very good and thorough. We would have her again if we need cleaning help.

+
-
Customer
Evie
Sydney
21.12.2018
Customer rating
Constanza Pinochet 5 / 5

Very good clean and friendly service

+
-
Customer
Peter
Sydney
20.12.2018
Customer rating
Fiamma (Fi) 5 / 5

Fi was excellent. On time, efficient, and effective. The place looks great. Thank you

+
-
Customer
Agus
Melbourne
20.12.2018
Customer rating
Martin 5 / 5

Martin was friendly, full of courtesy, and has excellent work ethic. He did an excellent job and cleaned everything thoroughly.

+
-
Customer
Fay
Melbourne
20.12.2018
Customer rating
Martin 5 / 5

Martin was good - with direction he's diligent & will carry out requests.

+
-
Customer
Elvina
Sydney
20.12.2018
Customer rating
Effie 5 / 5

Effie is very nice and thorough lady. She is very punctual and did an amazing cleaning at my apartment. My house is spotless :) Thanks so mich Effie

+
-