×
How it works Pricing Help
Customer
Connie
Sydney
10.03.2019
Customer rating
Sandra Zulay Murcia 4 / 5

They come with 2 people and work very efficiently! Professional cleaning knowledge need to be improve. I am happy to use them again!

+
-
Customer
Edwina
Sydney
10.03.2019
Customer rating
Julie & Paola 2 / 5

They were 1.45 hours late. Did not stay they full amount of time paid for. All surfaces not cleaned, dirty. Foot prints left in bathroom. Shower not cleaned. Home security unplugged when there was a spare outlet to use and not plugged back in. Unit left unlocked when they left. Vincent however was a great help and sent two other cleaners who did a great job!

+
-
Customer
Verena
Melbourne
09.03.2019
Customer rating
Martin 4 / 5

I’ve used Martin to clean my apartment for several months and over time the quality of the clean declined. Dusting was rarely done and if so, it was done around items rather than picking them up and cleaning a surface thoroughly. Poor communication with no feedback regarding cleaning products running out.

+
-
Customer
Katherine
Sydney
09.03.2019
Customer rating
Vincent 5 / 5

The girls were fantastic. Quick and extremely thorough with great attention to detail

+
-
Customer
Danielle
Sydney
09.03.2019
Customer rating
Sujan Thapaliya 3 / 5

He didnt clean all that good, the kitchen cupboards were not even touched, when I complained to him he stated oh i forgot, it didnt even look like it was cleaned in 3 hours waste of money and time, now the real estate is asking was there a cleaner now i have to book someone else to clean what he should of done.....

+
-
Customer
Danielle
Sydney
07.03.2019
Customer rating
Sujan Thapaliya 4 / 5

He arrived on time, cleaning was ok my cupboards in the kitchen under the sink and beside the oven weren’t cleaned, so I had to do them today, wasn’t impressed and I can’t see the tiles moped either... I paid for 3 hours and I think it was all done in under 2

+
-
Customer
Sophia
Sydney
06.03.2019
Customer rating
Salome & Rocio 2 / 5

Arrived 2hrs late and left dirt in some of the cupboards and drawers. very disappointed.

+
-
Customer
Erica
Sydney
04.03.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5

Carolina is great very thorough, love having her clean our home

+
-
Customer
Robert
Sydney
04.03.2019
Customer rating
Julie & Paola 1 / 5

Nobody turned up but I was still charged and I am still waiting for an explanation and rectification

+
-
Customer
Gabriela
Sydney
02.03.2019
Customer rating
Yessenia Hernandez 5 / 5

Excellent cleaner, very happy with her cleaning, my home was spotless!

+
-
Customer
Gabriela
Sydney
02.03.2019
Customer rating
Yessenia Hernandez 5 / 5

Great cleaner, my home was spotless 👍🏼

+
-
Customer
Denni
Melbourne
26.02.2019
Customer rating
Catalina 5 / 5

great

+
-
Customer
Alyssa
Melbourne
26.02.2019
Customer rating
Natalia 5 / 5

Thank you Natalie! Your amazing!

+
-
Customer
Clementine
Melbourne
26.02.2019
Customer rating
Martin 5 / 5

Excellent

+
-
Customer
Adam
Sydney
25.02.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5

Top job. Very thorough and efficient.

+
-
Customer
Katherine
Sydney
25.02.2019
Customer rating
Salome & Rocio 5 / 5

They were right on time, efficient and professional. Did a great job cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Gabrielle
Sydney
24.02.2019
Customer rating
Manju & 1 / 5

I can't rate a clean that didn't happen. Manju didn't turn up. And I've still been charged for a service that wasn't provided.

+
-
Customer
Nicholas
Sydney
23.02.2019
Customer rating
Salome & Rocio 5 / 5

Good detailed cleaners

+
-
Customer
Sean
Melbourne
23.02.2019
Customer rating
Joao Pedro Kist 5 / 5

Joao was punctual and great to deal with. Friendly and efficient service. Recommend.

+
-
Customer
Marta
Sydney
23.02.2019
Customer rating
Yessenia Hernandez 5 / 5

I love her work! I do notice when I'm back home and she's being there! 😍😍😍

+
-
Customer
Martyn
Sydney
23.02.2019
Customer rating
Dina Milagros 4 / 5

A good cleaner who responds well to instructions but she needs to be told exactly what is expected.

+
-
Customer
Sabina
Sydney
21.02.2019
Customer rating
Yessenia Hernandez 5 / 5

Yessenia was great - really thorough and great attention to detail. Thanks so much for your help!

+
-
Customer
Claire
Sydney
20.02.2019
Customer rating
Kshitiz Gurung 1 / 5

He did not show up.

+
-
Customer
Ulick
Sydney
16.02.2019
Customer rating
Alejandra Nivia 5 / 5

Christian and Janina were very good and I wouldn't mind having them again from 10am on Monday

+
-