×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Patricia
Sydney
11.09.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
11.09.2019

Lina Maria is wonderful😊 does and excellent cleaning job.Always helpful with everything.

+
-
Customer
Wei Nan
Sydney
09.09.2019
Customer rating
Lara Castignani 2 / 5
09.09.2019

Changed the time at last minute, also the cleaner is different every time.

+
-
Customer
Jessica
Sydney
31.08.2019
Customer rating
Salome 5 / 5
31.08.2019

Great clean! Very thorough and efficient. They were even able to get some marks out I thought we were destined to have to live with!

+
-
Customer
Patricia
Sydney
29.08.2019
Customer rating
Lina Maria Fierro 5 / 5
29.08.2019

Lina Maria Fierro did a very good cleaning job,she was most helpful and happy to do anything I asked her to do.She will be returning here in 2 weeks.

+
-
Customer
Helen
Sydney
19.08.2019
Customer rating
Nicole Marlene 3 / 5
19.08.2019

I didn't speak directly to Nicole - there was a bit of a mix up regarding arrival time and I had to leave the house before Nicole arrived, but it was all fixed in the end. Was lovely to come home to a clean house... :) Did a great job of the floors!

+
-
Customer
Janni
Melbourne
18.08.2019
Customer rating
Beatriz Adriana Moncada 5 / 5
18.08.2019

Excellent as always. Best cleaner I’ve ever had. Thank you Adriana!!

+
-
Customer
Phillipa
Melbourne
17.08.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 3 / 5
17.08.2019

The house was cleaned well and to standard. However the shower was obviously forgotten as the floor was very dirty with soap scum. I asked Carolina about it and she insisted it didn't look like that when she left. Disappointed she didn't admit her mistake and frustrated that I had to clean it myself.

+
-
Customer
Celeste
Sydney
14.08.2019
Customer rating
Romina Napuri 5 / 5
14.08.2019

Romina was excellent - punctual, thorough and very friendly! Would definitely recommend Romina!

+
-
Customer
Betsy
Sydney
10.08.2019
Customer rating
Jay Tan 4 / 5
10.08.2019

Jay has had to work around other commitments, which meant he was sometimes only able to clean for shorter periods, but he communicates well so that's okay. His cleaning is good, but he sometimes misses spots and I need to remind him. He's happy to do specific cleaning, and has done a good job of deep cleaning several rooms in the house.

+
-
Customer
Damien
Sydney
10.08.2019
Customer rating
Sara 1 / 5
10.08.2019

I got no reply and she did not turn up.

+
-
Customer
Lizzie
Sydney
10.08.2019
Customer rating
Sara 4 / 5
10.08.2019

She was very friendly; however was running late to the appointment due to other bookings, and wasn’t as detailed with her cleaning as I hoped (ie) missed cleaning the shelves within the apartment)

+
-
Customer
Antoaneta
Sydney
08.08.2019
Customer rating
Vicky 5 / 5
08.08.2019

Vicky did a great job on my apartment. She was very responsive and did everything per my request. I’m very happy with the result and would definitely recommend!

+
-
Customer
Caroline
Sydney
03.08.2019
Customer rating
Rosemarie 5 / 5
03.08.2019

Rosemarie is wonderful to work with and my home has never looked better!! Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Jarrod
Melbourne
01.08.2019
Customer rating
Martin Vu 4 / 5
01.08.2019

Martin's cleaning was pretty good but he needed to be given very specific instructions for things that many cleaners would just do, e.g. clean the scum from sink/bath. He was always friendly and easy to communicate with. Punctual in the first week then late. Then he disappeared without a trace and Helpling assigned a different cleaner to us! Still a bit perplexed

+
-
Customer
Edward
Sydney
30.07.2019
Customer rating
Sara 5 / 5
30.07.2019

Sara was great. Very thorough! She finished early and even asked if there was anything else she could help with.

+
-
Customer
Hamida
Sydney
30.07.2019
Customer rating
Larissa Lopes 5 / 5
30.07.2019

Larissa was lovely, on time and quietly and efficiently finished her job.

+
-
Customer
Connie
Sydney
29.07.2019
Customer rating
Magali 5 / 5
29.07.2019

Good, detail but she forgot to clear the rubbish in the vacuum cleaner!

+
-
Customer
Sarah
Sydney
25.07.2019
Customer rating
Catalina Castiblanco 5 / 5
25.07.2019

Punctual, friendly towards our kids. The house looked and felt very clean afterwards.

+
-
Customer
Alicia
Sydney
21.07.2019
Customer rating
Paola & German Rodriguez 5 / 5
21.07.2019

Friendly, prompt and great cleaners.

+
-
Customer
Shuchita
Sydney
21.07.2019
Customer rating
Kelly Vannesa Guerrero 5 / 5
21.07.2019

Thorough and professional cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Diana
Melbourne
20.07.2019
Customer rating
Olga Lucia Forero 5 / 5
20.07.2019

Olga did a great job with the clean and all in great time however it was a bit hard to communicate with her as she spoke no English. I also messaged her to ask her to bring a mop but she didn’t.

+
-
Customer
Julia
Melbourne
13.07.2019
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5
13.07.2019

Carolina was friendly and efficient. She did a good job.

+
-
Customer
Nisha
Sydney
11.07.2019
Customer rating
Sujan Thapaliya 1 / 5
11.07.2019

You are asking me to leave a feedback about someone who did not come for the clean and informed me 30 minutes into the cleaning time that he is not interested in the job. I have never seen anyone more UNRELIABLE.

+
-
Customer
Konstantino
Melbourne
10.07.2019
Customer rating
Beatriz Adriana Moncada 5 / 5
10.07.2019

Our first time having a cleaner so we were very impressed with how clean the apartment was. Much attention to detail.

+
-